All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

  1. Past hour
  2. Today
  3. until
    The Underground Experts Norbert & John Playlist;WavemansUnderground, together with Norbert 2+2. Friday 26th of may / guest 20.00 - 0.00 / 7pm - 11pm(UK) Join the chat for best info!Dutch Only with some Drones 20.00John: Von Haulshoven, Akikaze, Sjoerd W Bijleveld, Skoulaman, Cybe, Eagle, Arjen Schat, Free System Projekt, Martin Peters, Sjoerd W Bijleveld, Michel Banabila, Phrozenlight.Norbert: Several tracks from Bohemian-Polyphony-Trebusin-(czech-rep) followed by Tabo Tago(live in Berlin UDK 15.7. 2015 ) a must for TD lovers!
  4. Klaus Schulze (4 August 1947) is a German electronic music composer and musician. He also used the alias Richard Wahnfried. He was briefly a member of the electronic bands Tangerine Dream and Ash Ra Tempel before launching a solo career consisting of more than 60 albums released across five decades. Read more at
  5. Robert Arthur "Bob" Moog (May 23, 1934 – August 21, 2005), founder of Moog Music, was an American engineer and pioneer of electronic music, best known as the inventor of the Moog synthesizer. During his lifetime, Moog founded two companies for manufacturing electronic musical instruments. Moog's innovative electronic design is employed in numerous synthesizers including the Minimoog Model D, Minimoog Voyager, Little Phatty, Sub 37, Moog Taurus Bass Pedals, Moog Minitaur, and the Moogerfooger line of effects pedals. Read more at
  6. Manhattan Research Inc. - Raymond Scott
  7. Three Willow Park: Electronic Music from Inner Space, 1961-1971 - Raymond Scott
  8. Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral
  9. Yesterday
  10. Daft Punk Random Access Memories
  11. Under their trademark masks and amid a swirl of rumors, the enigmatic electronic music pioneers known as Daft Punk return with their fourth full-length studio album, Random Access Memories. Celebrated for futuristic disco-funk explorations and visually arresting performances, the follow-up to 2005’s blockbusting Human After All and the innovative 2010 soundtrack to Tron: Legacy brings the elusive French duo back into a dazzling spotlight. View full album
  12. Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine
  13. Micor Coupland Digital Synthesizer
  14. The Coupland Digital Music Synthesizer is a 16-voice polyphonic real-time instrument with a full 88 key keyboard, developed in the 1970s but never released commercially. View full synthesizer
  15. Hello-I am new to this so please pardon me for wasting anyones time-but is there a way to open these files using ableton live 9 on a mac. I believe this is possible? Basically I am wondering how/if I can open them as midi through a converter etc? Thanks for any help and thanks for posting these! They look amazing and I hope to use them!
  16. Movement Computer Systems Movement Drum System II
  17. The Movement Drum System II (generally referred to as the Movement MCS Percussion Computer) was a very rare British-made drum machine produced between 1981 (MKI) and 1983 (MKII). View full drum machine
  18. Cities In Fog - J. Greinke
  19. Any one have a running version of Galaxy? I have a load of DX7 Waldorf M1r SD1 patches saved and would love too be able to access them Anyone?
  20. Art Of Noise - In Visible Silence
  21. In Visible Silence is the second full-length release by avant-garde pop group Art of Noise in April 1986, and the first created by members Anne Dudley, J. J. Jeczalik and Gary Langan in the wake of their departure from the ZTT record label which had been the home of the group's genesis. The first single, "Legs", was followed by two major hits on the UK chart in 1986: "Peter Gunn", that featured guitar legend Duane Eddy; and "Paranoimia" with television personality Max Headroom, where actor Matt Frewer performed two different monologues for each of the 7" and 12" versions. "Legacy", a follow up single, was taken from a special limited edition bonus album, Re-works of Art of Noise. A live version of the album was recorded in Hammersmith, London and released on VHS and 12-inch CD Video in 1987. View full album
  22. Last week
  23. Harvestman - Music For Megaliths
  24. The Trax RetroWave desktop monosynth was designed for musicians who want the warmth and power of classic analogue synthesizer sound, created by a real analogue instrument, as opposed to a digital system. It is equally at home on stage, or in the amateur or professional studio. View full synthesizer
  25. Trax Controls RetroWave R-1
  26. MS-404 is a MIDI-controlled monophonic analog synthesizer. It takes account into the actual trend of analog sound synthesis combined with the immediate access to all sound parameters. The MS-404 is a serious alternative to the high-cost second hand vintage synthesizers. The sound generating section of the MS-404 is 100% analog (VCO, Noise, VCF, VCA, ADSR, 2 LFO's). Even the envelope and the LFO's are pure analog and not simulated by software. The immediate access to all sound parameters is realised by 15 knobs and 6 switches. The external audio input enables the subsequent sound modeling of other sound sources like samplers, digital synthesizers or expanders. On top of that the MS-404 works as a monophonic MIDI-to-CV interface to control another analog synthesizer. The MS-404 is capable of controlling VCF frequency and VCA envelope amount (accent) via MIDI. View full synthesizer
  27. Doepfer MS-404 Monophonic Analog Synthesizer
  28. Unspoken - Gypsy Witch
  29. Three essential playlists, in retrospect of Mystified:

    1. Full Albums:

    2. Vintage Mystified:

    3. Longform:

    Follow my channel to bookmark these and other videos, plus to follow new "Grid Resistor" material. Thanks!

  1. Load more activity
  • Today's Birthdays

    No users celebrating today
  • Forum Statistics

    Total Topics
    Total Posts
  • Member Statistics

    Total Members
    Most Online
    Newest Member
  • Social Networks

    Facebook - Google+ - Pintrest - Tumblr - Twitter - YouTube