Jump to content

Topic: Vilnius-3

Jon Johnson

Recommended Posts

Vilnius - 3 is a polyphonic electric musical instrument from 1977 Soviet era. It has a 5 octave (2 octaves are for the accompaning part). The oscilators are: organ and percussion with attack's duration control. Number of registers with continuous control: for melodious part is 6 and the accompanying parts are 3. There are 3 registers with fixed organ sounds and percussion. It has an envelope VCA and a frequency timbre device. Vibrato is controlled on the 3 higher octaves.

View full synthesizer

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...