Jump to content

Tangerine Dream - Electric Mandarine Tour

   (0 reviews)

Tangerine Dream The Electric Mandarine Tour 2012 was recorded live at Admiralspalast, Berlin on 10th May 2012.


Content Notes:
1 Rise And Fall Of Spazoo
2 The Sensational Fall Of The Master Builder
3 Dolphin Dance
4 The Cliffs Of Sydney
5 Song Of The Whale (To Dusk)
6 Ayumi's Loom
7 Logos (Extract)
8 Marmontel Riding On A Clef
9 Oriental Haze
10 Love On A Real Train
11 Underwater Sunlight
12 Homeless
13 Going West
14 One Night In Space
15 The Silver Boots Of Bartlett Green
16 Industrial Romantics (Rough Part)
17 Ricochet Part One (Excerpt)
18 Hoël Dhat The Alchemist
19 Lady Monk
20 Long Island Sunset
21 Blue Bridge
22 Alchemy Of The Heart
23 Warsaw In The Sun
24 Horizon
25 Teetering Scale
26 Transition
27 Girl On The Stairs
28 Loved By The Sun
29 Stratosfear
30 Summer (Four Seasons)
31 Phaedra
Type: Live / Concert
Year: 2013
Styles: Ambient, Berlin, Space Rock
Formats: DVD, Stream
Liscense: Copyright
Bernhard Beibl - Electric Guitar
Iris Camaa - Electronic Drums, Percussion
Edgar Froese - Keyboards, Electric Guitar
Thorsten Quaeschning - Keyboards, Grand Piano
Linda Spa - Saxophone, Flute, Keyboards
Hoshiko Yamane - Violin Violin [Electric Violin], Cello
Director: Edgar Froese
Producer: Edgar Froese, Bianca F. Acquaye
Sound: Christian Gstettner
Studio: Eastgate Music And Arts
Movie Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube

  Report Movie

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.


  • Create New...