Jump to content


   (0 reviews)


Type: Documentary
Year: 1974
Total Time: 24:10
Styles: Ambient, Experimental, Industrial, Progressive, Synth-Pop
Formats: Film 16 mm
Liscense: Copyright
Brian Eno
Robert Fripp
Chris Spedding
Phil Manzanera
Busta Cherry Jones
Martin Simon
Cindy Cleaver
Magic Michael
Brian Ferry
Paul Thompson
Andy Mackay
Director: Alphons Sinniger
Producer: Alphons Sinniger, Danny Nissim, H.R. Willner
Soundtrack: Brian Eno
Editor: Doug Smith
Cinematography: Miguel Varela, Chris Evans
Sound: Florian Eidenbenz
Studio: Teamwork Films
Distributor: Fair Enterprises LTD
Movie Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube

  Report Movie

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...