Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


   0 reviews  -  377 views
    The music of the album "Continuum" apparently could be defined ethereal and dreamy ambient combined with natural sounds or simple piano themes.

    Produced & recorded by Brandon Gonsalves & Ales Pickar. Cover Art: Brandon Gonsalves
    Track Listings:
    1. Fertile Mind (8:16)
    2. Heart Of the Forest (4:20)
    3. Kolkata By Train (2:21)
    4. Lush (7:26)
    5. The Arrival at Deneb Kaitos (6:59)
    6. Continuum (10:54)
    Total Time: 40:19
    Artist Name(s):
    Tidal Flow
    Release Year: 2014
    Ambient, Experimental
    Album Type:
    Digital / Download
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Catalog Number(s):
    Munich, Germany
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.