Jump to content

Dead Men Walking by Christian Fiesel

   (0 reviews)

The present album "Dead Men Walking" is the conclusion of a series of albums dealing with the negative psychological effects of the medical crisis of the last circa one and a half years by Corona /Covid-19, which began with "Corroded Immunity". The descent into isolation, fear and mental death.

Track Listings:
    1. Dead Man Rising 21:39
    2. All Those Small Souls Won't Pass 24:08
    3. And The Words Have Flown For Good 10:31
    4. Disconnected From The World 17:44
Artist Name(s):
Christian Fiesel - Music & production
Release Year: 2021
Ambient, Dark, Experimental, Minimal, Soundtrack
Album Type:
Digital / Download
Cover & Packge Design:
Andreas Schwietzke
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
Aural Films
Catalog Number(s):
San Francisco
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube

  Report Album

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...