Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


   0 reviews  -  665 views
    An expedition into the vast Ambient territory.
    Track Listings:
    1. Troposphere (13:00)
    2. Zenith (06:05)
    3. Cloud Drift (15:06)
    4. Aquamarine (06:51)
    5. Nadir (10:24)
    6. Isarauen (07:31)
    7. Diaphragma (03:36)
    Total Time: 62:33
    Artist Name(s):
    Release Year: 2013
    Ambient, Drone, Experimental
    Album Type:
    Digital / Download
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Anna macht Urlaub
    Catalog Number(s):
    Munich, Germany
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.