Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

From Here to Tranquility Volume 9 - In Dreams by Various Artists

   0 reviews  -  435 views

    Many thanks to the artists for sharing the sounds they brought back from their dreams.

    Track Listings:
    1. Tulpa Atma - RVEAL 06:32
    2. Lingua Lustra - Sleepwalking 06:51
    3. Deeper Than Space - Dainichi Nyorai 06:13
    4. Kris Force - Ruby Vein 08:56
    5. Pragma - Preon 05:46
    6. Sleep Research Facility - theta2delta 08:33
    7. Blood Box - To Drift Forever Beneath a Thousand Suns 09:38
    8. France Jobin - Rêve 07:38
    9. Kungens Män - Framgrundsljud 09:16
    10. Mikael Tuominen - Automatisk Drom 09:11
    11. Jack Hertz - Raven is the Master of Light and Dark 05:51
    12. Mike Rooke - Live Ambiguity 05:48
    13. Seeman - Howe - L-Shift 03:36
    Artist Name(s):
    Blood Box
    Deeper Than Space
    France Jobin
    Jack Hertz
    Kris Force
    Kungens Män
    Lingua Lustra
    Mikael Tuominen
    Mike Rooke
    Sleep Research Facility
    Tulpa Atma
    Kim Cascone
    Release Year: 2018
    Drone, Experimental, Minimal, Ritual
    Album Type:
    Digital / Download
    Cover & Packge Design:
    Mike Rooke, Kat Cascone
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    San Francisco, CA
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.