Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


   0 reviews  -  211 views

    Debut album of young Ukrainian ambient project

    Track Listings:
    1. Universe (6:08)
    2. Swimming Among The Stars (12:57)
    3. Without The Sun (3:56)
    4. Through The Nebulas (7:52)
    5. Parallel Universe (5:16)
    Total Time: 34:89
    Artist Name(s):
    EOTU (Edge Of The Universe)
    Release Year: 2018
    Album Type:
    Digital / Download
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    45 Echoes Sounds
    Catalog Number(s):
    Moscow, Russia
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Ebay
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.