Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Quiet Mutations

   0 reviews  -  409 views
    ‘Quiet Mutations’ is a collaborative release between 8 musicians. The album consists of remixes and reworks from Phoenix’s debut album ‘Godspeed Phuong’. It includes a new track from Phoenix ‘Quiet Mutations’. Although each musician has its own brand of ambient, the tracks blend very well into an album.
    Track Listings:
    Quiet Mutations 04:35
    Godspeed Phuong (Aaron Marshall remix) 06:14
    Reentry (Vvsi gentle dissolve mix) 03:53
    Juarez (Arbee remix) 05:05
    Imperial Affliction (Margaret Harmer remix) 04:21
    Milam B (Darren Mcclure rework) 07:14
    Quietus (Zenjungle remix) 05:29
    Juarez (John Ov3rblast rework) 06:01
    Artist Name(s):
    Phoenix York
    Darren Mcclure
    Aaron Marshall
    Margaret Harmer
    John Overblast
    Phoenix York
    Release Year: 2016
    Album Type:
    Remix, Studio
    Compact Disc, Digital / Download
    Cover & Packge Design:
    Jon Bibire
    Engineer(s): Phoenix York Taylor Deupree
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Buried Standing
    Montreal, Quebec , Canada
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.