Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Thaneco - The Face Of Antarctica

   (0 reviews)

Thaneco about this album: «The Face Of Antarctica” is my first attempt to write more ambient and less sequencer driven music. There are still tracks with sequencer lines and even some downtempo drum machine experimentations but overall it’s a more atmospheric album. It’s like a soundtrack to a sci-fi film and was inspired by the idea of the discovery of a lost-mysterious civilization in Antarctica. I hope you will enjoyed it!»

Track Listings:
    1. Eternal Winter (8:07)
    2. Ancient Creatures Of The Arctic Ocean (5:07)
    3. Slowly The Snow Melts (7:54)
    4. Antarctic Morning (10:42)
    5. Legend Of Cthulu (7:57)
    6. Pyramids Beneath The Ice (7:45)
    7. Bunkers Of Blood (6:27)
    8. Into Another Dimension (11:14)

Total Time: 65:13
Artist Name(s):
Thanasis Economopoulos, 45 Echoes Sounds
Release Year: 2020
Ambient, Berlin
Album Type:
Compact Disc, Digital / Download
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
45 Echoes Sounds
Catalog Number(s):
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube
[+] Reverb.com


  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...