Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Theme Of Secrets by Eddie Jobson

   0 reviews  -  465 views
    Theme of Secrets was a 'New Age' album written and produced by Eddie Jobson, released in 1985.[1] Contrarily to his previous album Zinc - The Green Album (1983), Jobson did not use musicians on this record, instead relying on the Synclavier.
    Track Listings:

    1 Inner Secrets 3:50
    2 Spheres Of Influence 2:58
    3 The Sojourn 6:30
    4 Ice Festival 5:36
    5 Theme Of Secrets 5:23
    6 Memories Of Vienna 5:00
    7 Lakemist 6:00
    8 Outer Secrets 5:35
    Total Time: 41:03
    Artist Name(s):
    Eddie Jobson
    Peter Baumann
    Release Year: 1985
    Album Type:
    Cassette, Compact Disc, LP 33 1/3
    Cover & Packge Design:
    Steven Michaelson
    Studio Name:
    Beartracks Studio, Suffern, New York. The Living Room, New York City
    Mastering: George Marino
    Engineer(s): Eddie Jobson, Chris Bubacz, Larry Swist, Michael Barry
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Private Music
    Catalog Number(s):
    Los Angeles, CA USA
    Windham Hill Records
    Synthesizers Used
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.