Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


   0 reviews  -  466 views
    TIDAL FLOW´s second journey into atmospheric territory.
    All music written & recorded 2014 / 2015 by Brandon Gonsalves & Ales Pickar

    Ales Pickar: synthesizers, samples, bass, percussions, pan flute
    Brandon Gonsalves: synthesizers, samples, piano
    Track Listings:
    1. Tiwanaku (05:33)
    2. Weather Station (07:24)
    3. Solar Sails (02:47)
    4. Aurora Borealis (06:02)
    5. The Ethereal Arcturian (04:01)
    6. Lomonosov Ridge (06:32)
    7. Transiting The Kuiper Belt (05:38)
    8. The Final Migration (04:50)
    9. Erosion (03:54)
    10. Message Lost In Space (06:07)
    Total Time: 52:51
    Artist Name(s):
    Tidal Flow
    Release Year: 2015
    Album Type:
    Digital / Download
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Anna macht Urlaub
    Catalog Number(s):
    Munich, Germany
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.