Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Postcards from Earth

   0 reviews  -  384 views

    I've returned to my Ambient Electronic Soundscape roots with this album, however with a twist. For some time I have had the intent to mix ambient music and nature sounds. The result is this 6 track album titled 'Postcards from Earth'. Hopefully it transports you to an oasis of peace and calm.

    Track Listings:
    Calming Ocean 09:59
    Crackling Fire 09:35
    Thunder Storm 09:57
    Under a Canopy of Stars 09:46
    Stream Serenity 09:32
    Dawn Chorus 09:57
    Total Time: 58:48
    Artist Name(s):
    Robert Otto
    Robert Otto
    Release Year: 2017
    Album Type:
    Digital / Download
    Cover & Packge Design:
    Robert Otto
    Engineer(s): Robert Otto
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Amherst, NH USA
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.