Jump to content

The Void - James Egbert

   0 reviews  -  666 views
    Working on The Void as a collective piece of work that tells a collective story was a great experience because every little thing like even an interlude is an important piece of the story and the way that the overall music flows can improve the impact that an individual song has when it’s experienced within the context of the total picture.
    Track Listings:
    1 The Crest 1:00
    2 Tear The Facade Featuring – Taylr Renee 3:24
    3 Exit Wounds Featuring – Nina Sung 5:37
    4 Falling Or Fallen 4:20
    5 Smoke Signal 3:57
    6 The Climb 5:04
    7 Evening's Gradient 1:07
    8 Autumn's Fading Sun 4:48
    9 Broken 2:24
    10 Pep Talk 4:37
    11 You & Me 5:36
    12 Floating with - Dirtyloud 4:09
    13 Zenith 5:31
    Total Time: 51:40
    Artist Name(s):
    James Egbert, Talry Ranee, Nina Sung, Dirtyloud
    James Egbert
    Release Year: 2014
    Album Type:
    Digital / Download
    Mastering: James Egbert
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Fuzion Muzik
    Catalog Number(s):
    Denver, CO
    Synthesizers Used
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.