Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Cultures Électroniques 2 Bourges 1987 - Various Artists

   0 reviews  -  564 views
    Anthology of prize-winning compositions from the 15th Bourges International Electroacoustic Music Competition, 1987, organized by GMEB.
    Track Listings:
    Side 1
    1. Richard Karpen - Exchange 13:06
    2. Jonathan Berger - Meteora 8:51
    3. Julio d'Escrivan - Sin Ti Por El Alma Adentro 11:50
    4. Henri Kergomard - Hapsis 7:17
    5. Georg Katzer - La Mécanique Et Les Agents De L'Érosion 11:07
    6. John Rimmer - Fleeting Images 12:14

    Side 2
    1. Javier Alvarez - Papalotl 13:07
    2. Josh Levine - Tel 27:39
    3. Werner Kaegi - Ritournelles 15:48
    4. Ben Guttman - Different Attitudes 11:41
    Total Time: 2:13:30
    Artist Name(s):
    Javier Álvarez, Jonathan Berger, Julio d’Escriván, Ben Guttman, Werner Kaegi, Richard Karpen, Georg Katzer, Henri Kergomard, Josh Levine, John Rimmer
    Release Year: 1987
    Electroacoustic, Experimental, Minimal, Musique Concrète
    Album Type:
    Compact Disc
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Le Chant Du Monde
    Catalog Number(s):
    LDC 278044, LDC 278045
    Mnémosyne Musique Média
    Harmonia Mundi
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.