Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Cultures Électroniques 7 by Various Artists

   0 reviews  -  279 views
    Anthology of prize-winning compositions from the 21th Bourges International Electroacoustic Music Competition, 1993, organized by the Bourges Group of Experimental Music.

    La disparition de l'azur realized at GMEB, Bourges, France.
    Taiyi II realized at the Conservatoire national supérieur de musique, Paris.
    L'impatience des limites (1992-93) & 12 haïku pour la paix céleste (1989-92) realized at GMVL, Lyon, France.
    Moll realized at the Université de Laval, Québec. Anchorings & Arrows realized at DIEM Aarhus & EMS Stockholm.
    Track Listings:
    CD 1
    1 Erik Mikael Karlsson - La Disparition De L'azur 12:14
    2 Shuya Xu - Taiyi II 14:28
    3 Bernard Fort - L'impatience Des Limites 18:09
    4 Werner Cee - Droptrap 25:59

    CD 2
    1 Marcelle Deschênes - Moll 22:54
    2 Jens Hedman & Erik Mikael Karlsson - Anchorings / Arrows 13:19
    3 Bernard Fort - 12 Haïku Pour La Paix Céleste 29:37
    Artist Name(s):
    Various Artists - See track listings.
    Release Year: 1994
    Classical, Electroacoustic, Experimental, Minimal, Musique Concrète, Symphonic
    Album Type:
    Compact Disc
    Studio Name:
    Studios GMVL
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Mnémosyne Musique Média
    Catalog Number(s):
    LDC 278056/57
    Danish Institute For Electronic Music (DIEM)
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.