Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


   (0 reviews)

2nd electroacoustic album by Joo Won Park

Track Listings:
    Eyelid Spasm, Cross Rhythms, Three Corn Punch, Cornfields and Cicadas, Beft, Snake and Ox, 10M to Fairmount, Sky Blue Waves
Total Time: 39:25
Artist Name(s):
Joo Won Park
Release Year: 2015
Electroacoustic, Experimental
Album Type:
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
Catalog Number(s):
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube
[+] Reverb.com


  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...