Jump to content

Sub-Surface Remenants (Mika Pontecorvo/VoiMaa/Cartoon Justice)

   (0 reviews)

Vol 2 in the VoiMaa/Pontecorvo Atmospherics Series

Track Listings:
    1. Beings of Light 13:44
    2. Eastern Quarter 14:00
    3. Floating In Ice (Horn Fantasy sketch) 53:07
Total Time: 81 mins
Artist Name(s):
Composition & Instrumental Work by Mika Pontecorvo + VoiMaa (A. Pontecorvo, K. Abrams, E. Pontecorvo, M. Pino, M. Pontecorvo)
+ Cartoon Justice (Loren Steele, Greg Baker, Hakan Guven, Mariko Miyakawa, Avital Raz)
Mika Pontecorvo
Release Year: 2020
Ambient, Dark, Drone, Electroacoustic, Experimental, Industrial, Soundtrack
Album Type:
Generative App, Studio
Digital / Download
Cover & Packge Design:
Mika Pontecorvo
Engineer(s): Mika Pontecorvo
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
Cartoon Justice
San Francisco, Ca
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube

  Report Album

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.


  • Create New...