Jump to content

Daft Punk Random Access Memories

   (0 reviews)

Under their trademark masks and amid a swirl of rumors, the enigmatic electronic music pioneers known as Daft Punk return with their fourth full-length studio album, Random Access Memories. Celebrated for futuristic disco-funk explorations and visually arresting performances, the follow-up to 2005’s blockbusting Human After All and the innovative 2010 soundtrack to Tron: Legacy brings the elusive French duo back into a dazzling spotlight.

Track Listings:
    1 Give Life Back To Music 4:35
    2 The Game Of Love 5:22
    3 Giorgio By Moroder 9:04
    4 Within 3:48
    5 Instant Crush 5:37
    6 Lose Yourself To Dance 5:53
    7 Touch 8:18
    8 Get Lucky 6:09
    9 Beyond 4:50
    10 Motherboard 5:41
    11 Fragments Of Time 4:39
    12 Doin' It Right 4:11
    13 Contact 6:21
Total Time: 74:24
Artist Name(s):
Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Thomas Bangalter - Synthesizers, vocals

Additional personnel:

Nile Rodgers
Chilly Gonzales
Giorgio Moroder
Julian Casablancas,
Pharrell Williams,
Paul Williams,
Todd Edwards,
Panda Bear
DJ Falcon.
Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Thomas Bangalter
Release Year: 2013
Disco, EBM, Synth-Pop
Album Type:
Compact Disc, Digital / Download
Cover & Packge Design:
Cédric Hervet, Warren Fu
Studio Name:
Studio Gang – Henson Recording Studios – Conway Studios - Electric Lady Studios - Capitol Studios
Mastering: Gateway Mastering – Translab
Engineer(s): Daniel Lerner
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
Columbia Records
Catalog Number(s):
Synthesizers Used
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube

  Report Album

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.


  • Create New...