Jump to content

'The Scheme of Things'

   0 reviews  -  635 views
    Influenced by past elements such as dub, ambient and chill-like tones,
    experimental and avant-garde. This album goes down another tunnel of
    musical territory. It is the continuation of Thought Patterns in
    'Documentary' Form, an album released in 2013.

    Music written by Almark
    Production, mixing and Mastering by Almark at Studio SynthoElectro
    © 2016
    SynthoElectro Records

    Registered under BMI Broadcast Music, Inc.
    Track Listings:
    1. Enter Tunnel 02:48
    2. Oracle 03:28
    3. Parashoots 04:36
    4. U-235 (studio version) 04:04
    5. Reconnaissance Missions 04:20
    6. A-Test 03:52
    7. Silo 04:12
    8. ‘Aura’ 04:24
    9. The Sun was once Yellow 05:15
    10. Sub-23 02:32
    11. Echos of Blue 05:47
    12. U-235 (single version) 03:24
    13. Parashoots (warm mix) 04:32
    14. Plane Ride to London (bonus) 06:44
    Total Time: 60:00
    Artist Name(s):
    Release Year: 2016
    Ambient, Experimental, Minimal
    Album Type:
    Compact Disc, Digital / Download
    Cover & Packge Design:
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    SynthoElectro Records
    Catalog Number(s):
    Tulsa, OK
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.