Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

The Euphoria of Disobedience by O Yuki Conjugate

   0 reviews  -  385 views

    Originally released on CD in an ice tile edition on OYC's own label in 2006 (OYC Limited 1).
    It represents OYC's third incarnation with guitarist Rob Jenkins alongside founders Roger Horberry and Andrew Hulme.

    Features previously unreleased track Dub Sitar.
    Track Listings:
    1. Noiseflaw 08:23
    2. In Dreams, Perhaps 04:40
    3. Slither 05:17
    4. Binary Glow 02:21
    5. Out Through The Skin 07:16
    6. Tropospheric 04:50
    7. Where She Goes At Night 04:15
    8. Incomplete 01:22
    9. Estuary 05:13
    10. Sunlessglare 07:25
    11. Dirty Roads 04:56
    12. Dub Sitar 09:14
    Artist Name(s):
    OYC on this occasion:
    R.Horberry / A.Hulme / R.Jenkins

    Guest musicians:
    Cliff Martinez - mallet percussion (tk 2)
    Mr Bops - dilruba (tks 8 &12)
    Release Year: 2006
    Ambient, Drone, Progressive, Ritual
    Album Type:
    Compact Disc, Digital / Download
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Catalog Number(s):
    Limited 1
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.