Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

TROPIC by O Yuki Conjugate

   0 reviews  -  487 views
    TROPIC is a collection of misplaced, forgotten and unreleased tracks recorded in London 1994-95. Processing and post-rationalisation by Andrew Hulme and Roger Horberry, London 2015-16.
    Track Listings:
    1. The Fate of Less Valuable Animals (1994) 24:43
    2. Darkness Was Here Yesterday (1995) 24:12
    Artist Name(s):
    All tracks by R.Horberry / A.Hulme / M.McGeorge / D.Mudford / P.A.Woodhead.
    Release Year: 2017
    Ambient, Drone, Experimental, Minimal, Progressive, Ritual
    Album Type:
    Digital / Download
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    O Yuki Conjugate K
    London, UK
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.