Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Hollow Earth - Soma

   0 reviews  -  657 views
    The debut album by Pieter Bourke and David Thrussell.
    Track Listings:
    1. "Soil Theme" 4:26
    2. "Soma Romanz" 7:59
    3. "Sleepwalker" 6:05
    4. "Nightsoil" 4:52
    5. "Corporate Anthem" (part 1) 4:37
    6. "God Sends the Meat and the Devil Cooks" 4:10
    7. "Corporate Anthem" (part 2) 3:22
    8. "Dark Koma" 6:06
    9. "The Subterranean" 4:15
    10. "The Black Lodge" 6:02
    11. "Soma Romanz" (clovus) 6:16
    12. "Nowhere Nothin' Fuck Up" 3:40
    13. "Hollow Earth" 12:13
    Total Time: 74:03
    Artist Name(s):
    Soma, Pieter Bourke, David Thrussell
    Release Year: 1994
    Ambient, Dark, Synth-Pop
    Album Type:
    Compact Disc
    Studio Name:
    The Crypt and Area 51, 1993 - 1994
    Mastering: Rick O'Neil, David Thrussell at Apocalypse
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Extreme Records
    Catalog Number(s):
    XCD 028
    Polygram Music
    Artelier Music
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.