Jump to content

The Tear Garden

   (0 reviews)

The Tear Garden is a psychedelic/experimental/electronic band, formed by Edward Ka-Spel of The Legendary Pink Dots and cEvin Key of Skinny Puppy in 1985.Key served as sound engineer for Ka-Spel.when he toured Canada The Tear Garden EP was released in 1986 with Dave Ogilvie producing. Ogilvie is also from the band Skinny Puppy. This 4 song EP was the first recorded release by the group and is sometimes referred to as "The Center Bullet", named after the EP's first track.

Track Listings:
    The Center Bullet 9:47
    Ophelia 8:29
    Tear Garden 4:50
    My Thorny Thorny Crown 3:55
Artist Name(s):
Edward Ka-Spel, cEvin Key
Dave Ogilvie
Release Year: 1986
Experimental, Industrial
Album Type:
Cassette, LP 33 1/3
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
Catalog Number(s):
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Editions / Reissues
  1. EP Nettwerk NTMC-6304
  2. CASS Nettwerk W4 6304
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube

  Report Album

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...