Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Poison Plant Radio Sampler No.1 - Various Artists

   0 reviews  -  624 views
    The first of several Poison Plant Radio sampler featured a selection or tracks from the many catalog releases.

    As indicated on the liner notes. This tape was made exclusively for radio stations only, and was not for sale.
    Track Listings:
    Side A

    1. Todd Fletcher - Samarqand
    2. Brian Gingrich - Lawn Chair View Of A Sunset
    3. Harrison & Chapelle - Howl
    4. George Fox - V/ANM
    5. Triptic Of A Pastel Fern - First Fiver
    6. Ben Kettlewell - Lemuria

    Side B

    1. No Thing - Donut Shop Theft
    2. Jack Hurwitz - Fear
    3. Rob Lippert - 3 Dimenionsal
    4. Cyrnai - Suppressionist
    5. Knots - Learning To Swim
    6. Lippert Comedydrama I've Lost My Gum
    Artist Name(s):
    Various Artists
    Treiops Treyfid
    Release Year: 1990
    Ambient, Experimental, Industrial, Noise, Progressive, Space Rock, Soundtrack, Synth-Pop
    Album Type:
    Cover & Packge Design:
    Treiops Treyfid
    Creative Commons
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Poison Plant Music
    Catalog Number(s):
    No. 1
    Alexandria, VA, USA
    US Postal Service
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.