Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Totality: Eclipse Music by Various Artists

   (0 reviews)

Aural Films presents this special release celebrating the great American Solar Eclipse on August 21, 2017. The Moon is about 400 times smaller than the Sun, but it also just happens to be about 400 times closer. The result is that from Earth, they appear to be the same size. When the two are perfectly aligned. The day turns to night as the Sun is hidden behind the moon, leaving only the spectacular view of the Sun's corona.

Track Listings:
    1. aliensporebomb - Ionosphere Casting Shadows 04:47
    2. Ars Sonor - The End (Clarity Mix) 04:18
    3. Christian Fiesel - Total Eclipse Of The Mind 01:17
    4. Jack Hertz - Awed Balls 12:18
    5. Jaime Munarriz - Noir Surface 06:46
    6. Mean Flow - Inside View 04:00
    7. Playman54 - eclipse(sun god died) 10:47
    8. Robert Scott Thompson - Alphabet of the Trees (Closer Read Mix) 11:56
    9. Scott Lawlor - Bailys Beads 13:11
    10. Todd Peck - Extinguished Sun 07:10
    11. Tony Gerber - Step Towards Totality 07:40
    12. Wolfgang Gsell - The Soft Whisper Of The Eclipsed Sun In The Ears Of The Blind Lady 05:52
Total Time: 90 mins
Artist Name(s):
Various artists, see track listings.
Jack Hertz
Release Year: 2017
Ambient, Drone, Experimental, Soundtrack
Album Type:
Digital / Download
Cover & Packge Design:
NASA, Jack Hertz
Creative Commons
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
Aural Films
Catalog Number(s):
San Francisco, CA, USA
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube
[+] Reverb.com


  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.


  • Create New...