Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

LISTEN! - Sampler No. 1 by Various Artists

   0 reviews  -  254 views

    LISTEN! - Sampler No. 1 is an introduction to the Acousmatique label and artists that have published recordings to date. We hope you will find some new sounds to experience from our growing catalog of recordings.

    Track Listings:
    1. Jack Hertz - Pinbell Cowball 16:25
    2. PBK & John Wiggins - JAZZ BUDDHA #1 (3-99) 02:42
    3. Dead City Shaman - Live at the Luggage Store (Excerpt) 06:17
    4. Jack Hertz - Alone, the Piano Dreams of Harmonics 08:27
    5. No Thing - You Have to Be Patient. I'm Not Done Yet. I Will Be Done Soon. (Excerpt) 07:00
    6. John WIggins - co·a·lesce (2017) 03:47
    Artist Name(s):
    Dead City Shaman
    Jack Hertz
    John Wiggins
    No Thing
    Release Year: 2018
    Electroacoustic, Experimental, Noise
    Album Type:
    Digital / Download
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Acousmatique Recordings
    Catalog Number(s):
    San Francisco, CA
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.