Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Eloy Fritsch

   (0 reviews)

Cyberspace is the fourth album of the composer Eloy Fritsch. Nicely layered arrangements float serenely by. The emphasis is on orchestral-sounding synthesizers, with soft atmospheric touches. “Lost Paradise” includes majestic rhythms to go along with it, marching triumphantly at a steady pace. The entire work is completely electronic in nature, with a vast array of synthesizers listed in the credits, as well as displayed surrounding the artist on the cover

Track Listings:
    "Cyberspace" – 4:31
    "Lost Paradise" – 8:50
    "Beyond the Ocean Waves" – 5:52
    "Inside the Heart of Universe" – 4:43
    "Malacara Canyon" – 6:34
    "Symphony of Peace" – 6:39
    "Parallel Dimension" – 6:35
    "Callisto" – 5:20
    "Lake of Peace" (Movement 1 & 2)– 11:05
    "The Arrival of Spaceship" – 3:08
    "Tales of the Ancient Sphinz" – 4:23
    "Towards to Sky" – 5:02
Total Time: 69
Artist Name(s):
Eloy Fritsch
Eloy Fritsch
Release Year: 2000
Ambient, Symphonic, Synth-Pop
Album Type:
Compact Disc
Cover & Packge Design:
Alexandre Bandeira
Engineer(s): Marcos Abreu
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
Rock Symphony
Catalog Number(s):
Rock Symphony
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube
[+] Reverb.com


  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...