Jump to content


   0 reviews  -  218 views
    Exogenesis is a studio album by Brazilian composer and keyboard player Eloy Fritsch. The tenth Eloy Fritsch CD brings Exogenesis Suite in four movements inspired by the genesis of the universe. In addition to this suite the CD contains more eight individual tracks. Joining the symphonic and electronic, but without forgetting the ethnic instruments and the voices, the composer of new age music uses high technology in the service of emotions to create great compositions. The CD cover and blooket images were created by European artists specializing in science fiction illustrations Maciej Rebisz and Mirek Drozd and refer to the creation of the cosmos and the existence of other life forms.
    Track Listings:
    1 "Gaia"
    2 "Neutron Star"
    3 "Sunshine"
    4 "Exogenesis Part I"
    5 "Exogenesis Part II"
    6 "Exogenesis Part III"
    7 "Exogenesis Part IV"
    8 "Mayan Temple"
    9 "Far above the Clouds"
    10 "Moonwalk"
    11 "The Ice Sea of Enceladus"
    12 "New Dawn"
    13 "The Immensity of the Cosmic Ocean"
    Total Time: 60
    Artist Name(s):
    Eloy Fritsch
    Eloy Fritsch
    Release Year: 2012
    Space Rock, Symphonic, Synth-Pop
    Album Type:
    Compact Disc
    Cover & Packge Design:
    Maciej Rebisz and Mirek Drozd
    Engineer(s): Marcos Abreu
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Musea Dreaming
    Catalog Number(s):
    Musea Dreaming
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.