Jump to content

Spiritual Energy

   0 reviews  -  252 views

    The album Spiritual Energy (2014) is a collection of tracks composed for film, TV and theater and offers instrumental music of seventies inspired keyboard symphonic/electronic progressive music and new age. The compositions are very melodic and emotive, with multi-layered instrumental textures/voicings. 

    Track Listings:
    1 "Spiritual Energy"
    2 "Sunlight Dance"
    3 "Warp Drive"
    4 "Garden of Angels"
    5 "The Prophecy"
    6 "Flying on the Wings of Eternity"
    7 "Journey to the Mystical Island - Part I"
    8"Journey to the Mystical Island - Part II"
    9 "Angelic Touch"
    10 "Vita Brevis"
    11 "Love and Light"
    12 "Wizard of Winds"
    13 "The Battle of Giant Dragonflies"
    14 "The Gates of Heaven"
    15 "Duet"
    16 "Evocation"
    Total Time: 01:07:09
    Artist Name(s):
    Eloy Fritsch
    Eloy Fritsch
    Release Year: 2014
    Classical, Epic, Progressive, Space Rock, Soundtrack, Symphonic
    Album Type:
    Compact Disc
    Cover & Packge Design:
    Maciej Rebisz
    Engineer(s): Marcos Abreu
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Musea Parallele ‎
    Catalog Number(s):
    MP 3290
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.