Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


   0 reviews  -  604 views
    The dynamic duo from Picasso's Dream, Chase VanderMaas and Anthony S. Anselmo lead you into a gripping tail of mystery spun around powerful gut punching rock themes.
    Track Listings:
    1. Introduction
    2. Hey It's My Turn
    3. When You Get Back Home
    4. How Much To Drop A Bomb?
    5. Far From Beyond Here
    6. Seasons Change
    7. Double Crossed
    8. Childhood Innocence
    9. Giant Footsteps
    10. So Happy, So Sad
    11. Hey It's My Turn - Radio Edit
    12. How Much To Drop A Bomb? - Radio Edit
    13. Seasons Change - Radio Edit
    14. Giant Footsteps - Radio Edit
    Artist Name(s):
    Anselmo / VanderMaas
    Anselmo World Records
    Release Year: 2016
    Progressive, Space Rock
    Album Type:
    Digital / Download
    Cover & Packge Design:
    Cayenne Chris Conroy
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Anselmo World Records
    Columbus, Ohio
    Anselmo World Records
    Anselmo World Records
    Synthesizers Used
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.