Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Comedydrama 3 - Rob Lippert

   0 reviews  -  458 views
    Comedydrama 3 is the thrid release by Poison Plant Music of Rob Lippert's hilarious audio adventures.
    Track Listings:
    Side A

    1. WROB
    2. Bad Musician Show
    3. Coming Attractions
    4. The News
    5. Yes, We Hate to Influence Losing Control
    6. A Beautiful House
    7. Being a Dial Tone
    8. Hey, I Smell You
    9. Isn't This Confusing
    10. I'm The Chairman
    11. Scooper Thing

    Side B

    1. Women's Auxiliary
    2. You Are Not a Man
    3. I'm A Woman with Tits
    4. I'm Sorry
    5. Postal Service In My Living Room
    Total Time: C60
    Artist Name(s):
    Rob Lippert
    Rob Lippert
    Release Year: 1989
    Album Type:
    Cover & Packge Design:
    Treiops Treyfid
    Studio Name:
    Straight Jacketed Numbers Studio, Fairfax, VA USA
    Mastering: Jack Hurwitz
    Engineer(s): Rob Lippert
    Label / Publishing
    Label Name:
    Poison Plant Music
    Alexandria, VA, USA
    Album Locator
    [+] Amazon
    [+] Amoeba
    [+] Discogs
    [+] Google
    [+] YouTube
    [+] Reverb.com

  Report Album
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Create an account or sign in to leave a review

You need to be a member in order to leave a review

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

There are no reviews to display.