Jump to content

Music for Sputnik​-​1 Vol. 1 by Various Artists of USC

   (0 reviews)

Sputnik-1 is a symbol of the embodiment of a dream into reality. When all the forces are thrown at its achievement, despite the pressure of circumstances, despite the internal turmoil in the people and the country. In 60 years after this event, we can only feel the echoes of the former glory and aspirations, but even this fills us with pride for our people, the Soviet Union and the Russian Federation, no matter what side events have marred this milestone in history. This is the main focus of our collection.

Visit release page at USC Unlimited for more information.


Composition — Volex Tagamine (1), HuNTTeRR (2), Irida (3), Tenth Cloud (4), Alexander Nelipa (5), Stark's Pond (6), Marcus Denight (7), Diytronic (8), Lost Radiance (9), I ov U (10)
Sampler, programming, effects, writing, arrangement, mixing — Alexander Tyulpin (1); Synthesizers, programming, effects, writing, arrangement, mixing — Sergey Mamlin (2), Arman Amerzhanov (3), Ivan Sazhin (6), Marcus Denight (7), Roman Zorin (9); Keyboards, synthesizers, programming, effects, voice, writing, arrangement, recording, mixing — Alexey Markov (4); Keyboards, synthesizers, effects, writing, recording, mixing — Alexander Nelipa (5); Keyboards, synthesizers, sampler, programming, effects, writing, arrangement, recording, mixing — Alexander Nelipa (8); Keyboards, electronic bass, electronic percussion, writing, arrangement, recording — Denis Yulianchuk (8); Keyboards, synthesizers, programming, writing, arrangement — Dmitriy Shpilkovskiy (10); Effects, recording, mixing — Rustam Mulachanov (10)
Musical concept, executive producer, mastering, design, artwork — Mike Winchester
CGI — Sergey Mikhaylov

Track Listings:
    1. Volex Tagamine - Overture: Ascent 04:40
    2. HuNTTeRR - Disco-Droids 03:44
    3. Irida - Dzhanibekov Effect 05:15
    4. Tenth Cloud - Sputnik 05:28
    5. Alexander Nelipa - Vacuum Misery 05:18
    6. Stark's Pond - Encounter in Open Space 05:20
    7. Marcus Denight - Ghostly Companion 07:18
    8. Diytronic - Once Upon an Autumn 02:33
    9. Lost Radiance - That Seems Remote 11:00
    10. I ov U - New Year Surprise 04:44
Artist Name(s):
Various Artists of USC. See track listings for names.
Release Year: 2017
Album Type:
Digital / Download
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
Moscow, Russia
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube

  Report Album

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.


  • Create New...