Jump to content

Dreamrider - Lazerhawk

   (0 reviews)

Austin Texas's Garrett Hays aka Lazerhawk is usually described as "the best of 1980's synthesizer-synth-pop music. He's also a founding member of Rosso Corsa Records and Outrun Electro movement-style also known as Synthwave which is dedicated to the 1980's. His new album Dreamrider displays it aurally using synthesizers for all the music. Some of his songs feature lyrics. His music is also well received by the Anime and gaming communities.

Track Listings:
    1.Neon Dawn 05:22
    2.Cruise 04:23
    3.Feel the Rush Tonight (feat. GUNSHIP) 05:31
    4.Somnus 04:16
    5.Dreamrider 04:58
    6.Hypnic 04:07
    7.Cool Breeze 04:37
    8.REM 05:35
    9.Mirror Between Worlds 04:33
    10.Dream Within a Dream 04:04
    11.Oneiric 04:16
    12.Awakening 05:02
    13.Dreams in the Dusk 04:59
Artist Name(s):
Garret Hays
Release Year: 2017
Ambient, Synth-Pop
Album Type:
Digital / Download
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
Rosso Corsa Records
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube

  Report Album

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.


  • Create New...