Jump to content

Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) - The Eurythmics

   (0 reviews)

Track Listings:
    1. "Love Is a Stranger" 3:43
    2. "I've Got an Angel" 2:45
    3. "Wrap It Up" (featuring Green Gartside) 3:33
    4. "I Could Give You (A Mirror)" 3:51
    5. "The Walk" 4:40
    6. "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" 3:36
    7. "Jennifer" 5:06
    8. "This Is the House" 4:56
    9. "Somebody Told Me" 3:29
    10. "This City Never Sleeps" 6:33

    2005 Special edition bonus tracks

    11. "Home Is Where the Heart Is" 3:03
    12. "Monkey Monkey" 4:14
    13. "Baby's Gone Blue" 5:15
    14. "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" (Hot Remix) 5:17
    15. "Love Is a Stranger" (Coldcut Remix) 7:18
    16. "Satellite of Love"
Total Time: 41:59
Artist Name(s):
Annie Lennox – vocals, keyboards, synthesisers, flute
David A. Stewart – guitar, keyboards, synthesisers, programming, backing vocals
Robert Crash – guitar, e-drums, synthesiser, robotic vocals
Green Gartside – guest vocal duet on "Wrap it Up"
Dick Cuthell – trumpet
Adam Williams – bass, synthesiser
Andy Brown – bass
Reynard Falconer – synthesisers
John Turnbull – guitar
David A. Stewart, Adam Williams, Robert Crash
Release Year: 1983
Berlin, Industrial
Album Type:
8-Track, Cassette, Compact Disc, LP 33 1/3
Label / Publishing
Label Name:
RCA Records
Catalog Number(s):
RCALP 6063
Album Locator
[+] Amazon
[+] Amoeba
[+] Discogs
[+] Google
[+] YouTube

  Report Album

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...